Schedule

Upcoming Workshops

Drum Solo Belly Dance Choreography

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Saturday, July 7, 2018
12:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Oreet
Intermediate

Yemeni/Israeli Bellydance Choreography

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Saturday, July 7, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Oreet
Intermediate

Teen Ballet Series - Level 1

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rhea Roderick
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rhea Roderick
Intermediate

Hip Hop 4 Kids

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Novice
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Novice

Tiny Steps IA

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ballet 4 Kids

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Novice

Teen Broadway Jazz

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Novice
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Novice

Teen Hip Hop Series - Level 1

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Novice
Sundays, July 8 - 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Adv Beginner

Horton Teacher Workshop

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Mondays-Fridays, July 9 - 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced/Prof
Sign Up Not Available
Mondays-Fridays, July 16 - 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced/Prof

AFRO FLOW YOGA Workshop

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sunday, July 15, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, July 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, August 19, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, September 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, October 7, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, October 21, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, November 18, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level

Pretty Big Movement Workshop

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Saturday, July 21, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, August 18, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, September 22, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, October 20, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, November 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, December 15, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level

Alonzo King Lines Ballet Master Class

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Meredeth Webster
Intermediate

Werk That Twerk workshop

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Saturday, July 28, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, August 11, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Open Level

Zumba Party

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Saturday, August 4, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Open Level

Ailey Experience Jr. NYC

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Mondays-Fridays, August 6 - 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mondays-Fridays, August 13 - 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Ailey Experience Summer Workshop NYC

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Mondays-Fridays, August 6 - 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mondays-Fridays, August 13 - 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Hearts Of Men

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Mondays-Fridays, August 20 - 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Adv Beginner
Mondays-Fridays, August 26 - September 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Adv Beginner

Private Group Class

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
TBD
Open Level
Sign Up Not Available