Schedule

Upcoming Workshops

Horton Performance Workshop

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, July 22 - August 18, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Open Level
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesdays, July 24 - August 18, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Sign Up Not Available

Pretty Big Movement Workshop

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Saturday, August 18, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, September 22, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, October 20, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, November 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, December 15, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level

AFRO FLOW YOGA Workshop

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sunday, August 19, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, September 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, October 7, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, October 21, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, November 18, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level

Hearts Of Men

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Mondays-Fridays, August 20 - 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Adv Beginner
Mondays-Fridays, August 26 - September 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Adv Beginner

Doun Doun Dance Workshop

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Level
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Level
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Level

Intro into the World of Belly Dance

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Thursday, August 30, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Janelle Issis
Open Level

Hip Hop 4 Kids

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Novice
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Novice

Tiny Steps IA

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Teen Ballet Series - Level 1

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rhea Roderick
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rhea Roderick
Intermediate

Teen Broadway Jazz

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Novice
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Novice

Mambo Moves (ages 9 - 12)

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Open Level

Teen Hip Hop Series - Level 1

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Novice
Sundays, September 9 - December 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Adv Beginner

Private Group Class

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
TBD
Open Level
Sign Up Not Available

Private Group Class

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Open Level
Sign Up Not Available

Private Group Class

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Thursday, October 4, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
TBD
Open Level
Sign Up Not Available

Private Group Class

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Thursday, November 8, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TBD
Open Level
Sign Up Not Available

Private Group Class

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Monday, November 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
TBD
Open Level
Sign Up Not Available