Schedule

Upcoming Workshops

AFRO FLOW YOGA Workshop

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, January 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, February 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, February 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, March 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, March 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, May 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, June 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level
Sunday, June 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Open Level

New Year's Day Zumba Dance Party

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Open Level

Celebrating Alvin Ailey

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Saturday, January 5, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Judith Jamison
Open Level

Hip Hop 4 Kids

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Novice
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Novice

Teen Ballet Series - Level 1

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate

Tiny Steps IA

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Teen Broadway Jazz

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Novice
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Novice

Latin Moves 4 Kids

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Novice

Teen Hip Hop Series - Level 1

Learn More
Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Novice
Sundays, January 6 - May 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Adv Beginner

BellydanceBURN Veil Series

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Wednesdays, January 9 - 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level

Copyright and Contracts for Choreographers, Part II

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Saturday, January 12, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Elena M. Paul
Open Level

Pretty Big Movement Workshop

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Saturday, January 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, February 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, March 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, April 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, May 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Level

Doun Doun Dance Workshop

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Level
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Level
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Level
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Open Level

AILEY Experience JR (ages 10-12)

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Saturday, February 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Open Level

AILEY Experience JR (ages 10-12)

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sat, Sun, February 2 - 3, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Open Level

AILEY Experience JR (ages 10-12)

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Sunday, February 3, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Open Level

Ailey Horton Teacher Workshop

Schedule
Time
Instructor
Level
Mondays-Fridays, July 8 - 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Advanced/Prof
Mondays-Fridays, July 15 - 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Advanced/Prof