Yuka Kawazu

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Monday, November 25, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 24, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 2, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 9, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 23, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 30, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 25, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 8, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 15, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Yuka

YUKA KAWAZU was born in Kanagawa, Japan. She has performed throughout the United States and Japan as corps, soloist and principal dancer with many distinguished ballet and theater companies. In the past, Yuka has served as ballet mistress for the Staten Island Ballet Company among others. Yuka is a regular faculty member at several New York City studios, including Ballet Arts, Peridance Capezio Center and Broadway Dance Center. She was also a faculty member of New Dance Group and the 92nd Street Y Harkness Dance Center. She has choreographed performances at several theaters including the Alvin Ailey Theater, Symphony Space, The Sylvia & Danny Kaye Playhouse and others.
Yuka is the Artistic Director of Yuka Kawazu/Danse En L'air, a young, vibrant, and exciting dance company. Her choreographic vision uses the traditional ballet form combined with the expressiveness and immediacy of theater dance to make the company accessible to all audiences. Visit www.yukaballet.com for more information.