Will Brown

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:20 PM
Improvisation A
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
4:30 PM - 5:50 PM
Improvisation B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:20 PM
Improvisation A
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
4:30 PM - 5:50 PM
Improvisation B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:20 PM
Improvisation A
(cancelled)
Thursday, August 2, 2018
4:30 PM - 5:50 PM
Improvisation B
(cancelled)
Friday, August 3, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 6, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 7, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 13, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 14, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 20, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 21, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 27, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 4, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 5, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 11, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 18, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 22, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
(cancelled)
Friday, November 23, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 13, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
(cancelled)
Thursday, December 20, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
(cancelled)
Friday, December 21, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
(cancelled)
Thursday, December 27, 2018
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
(cancelled)
Friday, December 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
(cancelled)
Thursday, January 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Modern Partnering B
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Will

 Will Brown began his dance journey at The University of Massachusetts where he earned his BFA in dance. Since then he’s performed works by Jawole Willa Jo Zollar, Garth Fagan, Stefanie Battan Bland, Meredith Rainey, Zane Booker and Abdel Salaam. Mr. Brown has taught workshops and master classes for the National High School Dance Festival in several cities and throughout the Northeast. His choreography has been presented through Mare Nostrum Elements NYC, Dixon Place, Toronto’s KasheDance Choregrapher’s showcase and in two Philadelphia festivals, Philly Fringe Festival and Kun Yang Lin’s Inhale Series. He’s been a featured performer at the Florida Dance Festival, IABD Conferences in Philadelphia and St. Louis. In 2013 he was invited by Brazilian choreographer Augusto Soledade to be a soloist in the Viva Dança Festival, Bahia Brazil. Currently Mr. Brown resides in New York, he dances with Company Stefanie Battan Bland and teaches at Alvin Ailey American Dance Center and neighboring studios in the Greater NY area.