TweetBoogie

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Monday, June 25, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 28, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Werk That Twerk workshop
Sunday, July 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 6, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 11, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Werk That Twerk workshop
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 27, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 3, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 1, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 8, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 22, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 29, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 5, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 26, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 31, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know TweetBoogie

Hip-Hop dancer, choreographer and teacher TweetBoogie studied at the LaGuardia High School for the Performing Arts before beginning her professional career as a featured dancer for R&B singer Miss Jones. She has been featured on MTV's "Dances From the Hood" and "Run House", as well as "So You Think You Can Dance Canada," and has performed as a dancer in commercials for Stride Gum, Nike, and the iPod campaign alongside Wynton Marsalis. She has worked with celebreties including Jay-Z, Destiny's Child, Fergie, LL Cool J, Mya and Angie Martinez, and she was featured on "The Oprah Winfrey Show" as Oprah and Gayle's personal dance instructor. TweetBoogie has also been a part of international projects and workshop tours in Beijing, Poland, Japan, Switzerland, Korea and Taiwan, and has had the honor of performing for U.S. troops in Afghanistan and Saudi Arabia.