Terri Wright

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 6, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 27, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 3, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 10, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 17, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 24, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 3, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 10, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 17, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 24, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 7, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 5, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 12, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 26, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 2, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 9, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 23, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beginner Horton
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 30, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Terri

Terri Ayanna Wright (Baton Rouge, Louisiana) is an Ailey/Fordham BFA honors graduate with a dual degree in dance and computer science. During her studies at The Ailey School, Ms. Wright performed works by Mr. Ailey, Martha Graham, Matthew Rushing, Hope Boykin, Nathan Trice, Christian Von Howard and Astrid Von Ussar to name a few. After graduation, Ms. Wright joined Ailey II under the Artistic Direction of Troy Powell, through which she has taught Horton-master classes and performed all over the United States, France, Germany, Spain, and the Caribbean – most notably performing Mr. Ailey’s masterpiece Revelations. Ms. Wright recently performed with Buglisi Dance Theatre in the premiere of Moss I at New York Live Arts. She also recently joined Carolyn Dorfman Dance for their 35th anniversary season, and she continues to perform as a freelance artist with Renegade Performance Group and Matheta Dance. Ms. Wright is looking forward to joining the Ailey Extension family! Come dance with her! @wrightitwithdance