Terri Wright

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Sunday, July 15, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 22, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 5, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 12, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 19, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 26, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, September 2, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, September 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, September 30, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, October 7, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, October 14, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, October 21, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, October 28, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, November 11, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, November 18, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, November 25, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 9, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 30, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Terri

Terri Ayanna Wright (Baton Rouge, Louisiana) is an Ailey/Fordham BFA honors graduate with a dual degree in dance and computer science. During her studies at The Ailey School, Ms. Wright performed works by Mr. Ailey, Martha Graham, Matthew Rushing, Hope Boykin, Nathan Trice, Christian Von Howard and Astrid Von Ussar to name a few. After graduation, Ms. Wright joined Ailey II under the Artistic Direction of Troy Powell, through which she has taught Horton-master classes and performed all over the United States, France, Germany, Spain, and the Caribbean – most notably performing Mr. Ailey’s masterpiece Revelations. Ms. Wright recently performed with Buglisi Dance Theatre in the premiere of Moss I at New York Live Arts. She also recently joined Carolyn Dorfman Dance for their 35th anniversary season, and she continues to perform as a freelance artist with Renegade Performance Group and Matheta Dance. Ms. Wright is looking forward to joining the Ailey Extension family! Come dance with her! @wrightitwithdance