Terri Wright

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Sunday, October 20, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, November 10, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, November 17, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, November 24, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 1, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 8, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 15, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 22, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 29, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 5, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 12, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 19, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 26, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 2, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 9, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 16, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 23, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 1, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 8, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 15, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 22, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 29, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 5, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 12, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 19, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 26, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 3, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 10, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 17, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 24, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 31, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 7, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 14, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 21, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 28, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Terri

Terri Ayanna Wright (Baton Rouge, Louisiana) obtained a BFA with honors from Fordham University and The Ailey School, through which she performed with The Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater and works by Hope Boykin, Matthew Rushing, Martha Graham, and Nathan Trice to name a few. Also while in school, she attended several summer intensives including The Alonzo King LINES Ballet on merit scholarship, as a recipient of the Homer Avila Award. After graduating with a dual degree in dance and computer science, Ms. Wright toured domestically and internationally with Ailey II, under the artistic direction of Troy Powell. Since completing her seasons with Ailey II, she has also performed with Buglisi Dance Theatre, and most recently began her second season with Carolyn Dorfman Dance. Ms. Wright is a founding member and the company manager of MATHETA Dance. When not performing, she enjoys teaching Horton through Ailey Extension, choreographing, and working on collaborative multi-media projects through Wright It With Dance. @wrightitwithdance