Taurean Barber

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Sunday, July 29, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Get to Know Taurean

Born in Georgia, Taurean Barber is a dancer, singer, actor, and award winning choreographer. He began his dance training while in high school at the Robinson School of Dance and participated in school & all-star competitive cheerleading. He is a former member of Dissonance Dance Theatre contemporary ballet company in Washington, D.C. and has over 10 years of experience teaching and choreographing. Taurean has toured the country & the world performing in productions such as Disney's Beauty & the Beast, Bring It On the musical, and Dreamgirls. His other favorite theater credits include A Chorus Line, CATS, La Cage aux Folles, Best Little Whorehouse in Texas, and Chicago.