Sonny Ortiz

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Friday, June 21, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, July 5, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 29, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 27, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Sonny

Born and raised on the U.S. Virgin Islands but developed and cultivated in New York City, Sonny E. Ortiz is no stranger to the limelight. He studied dance at Caribbean Dance Company and Cruzan Dance Company under the direction of Alex E. Simon, and was a company member for two years before venturing to New York. Sonny has worked on the off-Broadway prodution of Dreamgirls and films such as Step-Up 3D. Sonny has also performed works by Karen L. Arceneaux and Fernando Carrillo. Currently, he teaches fitness classes such as Zumba® Fitness throughout the boroughs of New York City.