Sonny Ortiz

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Friday, August 17, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 7, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 14, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 21, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 5, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 14, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 21, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 28, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Sonny

Born and raised on the U.S. Virgin Islands but developed and cultivated in New York City, Sonny E. Ortiz is no stranger to the limelight. He studied dance at Caribbean Dance Company and Cruzan Dance Company under the direction of Alex E. Simon, and was a company member for two years before venturing to New York. Sonny has worked on the off-Broadway prodution of Dreamgirls and films such as Step-Up 3D. Sonny has also performed works by Karen L. Arceneaux and Fernando Carrillo. Currently, he teaches fitness classes such as Zumba® Fitness throughout the boroughs of New York City.