Sonny Ortiz

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Friday, April 26, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Sonny

Born and raised on the U.S. Virgin Islands but developed and cultivated in New York City, Sonny E. Ortiz is no stranger to the limelight. He studied dance at Caribbean Dance Company and Cruzan Dance Company under the direction of Alex E. Simon, and was a company member for two years before venturing to New York. Sonny has worked on the off-Broadway prodution of Dreamgirls and films such as Step-Up 3D. Sonny has also performed works by Karen L. Arceneaux and Fernando Carrillo. Currently, he teaches fitness classes such as Zumba® Fitness throughout the boroughs of New York City.