Robin Dunn

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(cancelled)
Friday, July 6, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 3, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 7, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 14, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 21, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 5, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 23, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 21, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Robin

Robin Dunn began her career studying and eventually teaching dance at the Charlotte Pollack Dance Studio in Queens, NY, where she learned Tap, Jazz and Ballet under Pollak. She later studied and taught under Frank Hatchett at Broadway Dance Center in NYC as well as studying Ballet, Horton and Dunham at The Ailey School. In early 90's, Ms. Dunn was introduced to the world of Hip-Hop dance and culture by her first teachers, Buddha Stretch and Mr. Wiggles. Ms. Dunn was the first to introduce Hip-Hop dance to the East Coast at New York's Broadway Dance Center and The Ailey School. Ms. Dunn has also taught at NYU, Syracuse University, East Stroudsburg University/PA Dance and Conneticut Ballet in Stamford.