Robin Dunn

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Friday, February 22, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 25, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 3, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 31, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Robin

Robin Dunn began her career studying and eventually teaching dance at the Charlotte Pollack Dance Studio in Queens, NY, where she learned Tap, Jazz and Ballet under Pollak. She later studied and taught under Frank Hatchett at Broadway Dance Center in NYC as well as studying Ballet, Horton and Dunham at The Ailey School. In early 90's, Ms. Dunn was introduced to the world of Hip-Hop dance and culture by her first teachers, Buddha Stretch and Mr. Wiggles. Ms. Dunn was the first to introduce Hip-Hop dance to the East Coast at New York's Broadway Dance Center and The Ailey School. Ms. Dunn has also taught at NYU, Syracuse University, East Stroudsburg University/PA Dance and Conneticut Ballet in Stamford.