Robin Dunn

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 7, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 4, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 25, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 1, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 8, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 6, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 7, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 14, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 20, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 21, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 27, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 28, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 4, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 10, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 25, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 9, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 16, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 23, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Robin

Robin Dunn began her career studying and eventually teaching dance at the Charlotte Pollack Dance Studio in Queens, NY, where she learned Tap, Jazz and Ballet under Pollak. She later studied and taught under Frank Hatchett at Broadway Dance Center in NYC as well as studying Ballet, Horton and Dunham at The Ailey School. In early 90's, Ms. Dunn was introduced to the world of Hip-Hop dance and culture by her first teachers, Buddha Stretch and Mr. Wiggles. Ms. Dunn was the first to introduce Hip-Hop dance to the East Coast at New York's Broadway Dance Center and The Ailey School. Ms. Dunn has also taught at NYU, Syracuse University, East Stroudsburg University/PA Dance and Conneticut Ballet in Stamford.