Robin Dunn

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Robin Dunn (substitute)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 3, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 31, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, September 7, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, September 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, September 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, September 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, October 5, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, October 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, October 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, October 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 7, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 4, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 25, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Robin

Robin Dunn began her career studying and eventually teaching dance at the Charlotte Pollack Dance Studio in Queens, NY, where she learned Tap, Jazz and Ballet under Pollak. She later studied and taught under Frank Hatchett at Broadway Dance Center in NYC as well as studying Ballet, Horton and Dunham at The Ailey School. In early 90's, Ms. Dunn was introduced to the world of Hip-Hop dance and culture by her first teachers, Buddha Stretch and Mr. Wiggles. Ms. Dunn was the first to introduce Hip-Hop dance to the East Coast at New York's Broadway Dance Center and The Ailey School. Ms. Dunn has also taught at NYU, Syracuse University, East Stroudsburg University/PA Dance and Conneticut Ballet in Stamford.