Richard Martinez

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 14, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 21, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 28, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
New Year’s Day Zumba Dance Party with Richard Martinez
Saturday, January 4, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 11, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 25, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 1, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 8, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 29, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 2, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 7, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 9, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 14, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 16, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 21, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 23, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 28, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 30, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 4, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 11, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 25, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 2, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 9, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 16, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 23, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 25, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 30, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 6, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 13, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 20, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 27, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Richard

Working out and staying fit should be fun. As a person who was obese for most of his life, Rich did practically every workout and diet fad that existed. Through his journey, he realized that motivation and commitment are essential in order for an individual to be successful in weight management. He also realized that one can get bored while on this journey. In order for him to stay committed and motivated, three other essential ingredients are necessary. The workout has to be fun, manageable and have rhythmic music to go along with it. This is when he found Zumba® Fitness. This program has helped Rich reach and maintain his weight loss of 75lbs.Rich is currently a Licensed Zumba® Fitness Instructor trained in the following formats; Zumba® Basics 1, Zumba® Basics 2, Zumba® Toning, Aqua Zumba®, Zumba® Kids , Zumba® Gold and Zumba® Step . He is certified through AFAA as a Group Exercise Instructor , as well as CPR/AED through Wyckoff Hospital, Brooklyn, New York. Rich has been featured in various media outlets such as the Dr. Oz show, BBN3 Zumba Craze Takes Over New York, HealthCorps and on Channel 2 Morning News. He is also featured in Connie Bennett's book titled "Sugar Shock".While Rich primarily teaches in NYC gyms, such as Equinox and the West Side YMCA, his passion for Zumba® Fitness has provided him with the opportunity to teach master classes worldwide.