Rhea Roderick

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Friday, March 29, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Rhea Roderick (substitute)
Monday, April 1, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:50 PM
Ballet VI/VIIC
Rhea Roderick (substitute)
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 2, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 9, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
(cancelled)
Sunday, July 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
Ballet VB
Sign Up Not Available