Rhea Roderick

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Sunday, November 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Teen Ballet
Sunday, November 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adv Beg Teen Ballet
Sunday, December 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Teen Ballet
(cancelled)
Sunday, December 1, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adv Beg Teen Ballet
(cancelled)
Sunday, December 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Teen Ballet
Sunday, December 8, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adv Beg Teen Ballet
Sunday, December 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Teen Ballet
Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adv Beg Teen Ballet
Sunday, January 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 19, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 2, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(cancelled)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(cancelled)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 1, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 8, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(cancelled)
Sunday, April 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(cancelled)
Sunday, April 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 19, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 3, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM