Quenia Ribeiro

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Saturday, April 4, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 11, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 25, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 2, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 9, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 16, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 23, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 30, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 6, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 13, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 20, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 27, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 11, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 18, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 25, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 1, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 8, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 15, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 22, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 29, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Quenia

A native of Rio De Janeiro, Brazil has danced and taught for over 25 years, inlcuding 18 years of formal ballet training and extensive exposure to various forms of Brazilian folkloric dance. She has performed at universities, festivals, and theatres in Greece , Brazil , and all over the United States. Since moving to New York more than a decade ago, Ms. Ribeiro has held regular classes at many of the finest dance studios in New York and performed in venues ranging from Radio City Music Hall, to Yale University. She has appeared on television spots for NBC, Fox 5, and Univision. Ms. Ribeiro currently directs and choreographs for her company "Grupo Ribeiro", as well as conducting residencies in schools for children and teens.
Quenia's Pump-Up Playlist