Quenia Ribeiro

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Saturday, March 23, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 13, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
World Dance Workshop Samba/Afro Brazilian
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 20, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
World Dance Workshop Samba/Afro Brazilian
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 27, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
World Dance Workshop Samba/Afro Brazilian
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 4, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
World Dance Workshop Samba/Afro Brazilian
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
World Dance Workshop Samba/Afro Brazilian
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
World Dance Workshop Samba/Afro Brazilian
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 25, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
World Dance Workshop Samba/Afro Brazilian
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
World Dance Workshop Samba/Afro Brazilian
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 6, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 13, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 20, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 27, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 3, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 10, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 17, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 24, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 31, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Quenia

A native of Rio De Janeiro, Brazil has danced and taught for over 25 years, inlcuding 18 years of formal ballet training and extensive exposure to various forms of Brazilian folkloric dance. She has performed at universities, festivals, and theatres in Greece , Brazil , and all over the United States. Since moving to New York more than a decade ago, Ms. Ribeiro has held regular classes at many of the finest dance studios in New York and performed in venues ranging from Radio City Music Hall, to Yale University. She has appeared on television spots for NBC, Fox 5, and Univision. Ms. Ribeiro currently directs and choreographs for her company "Grupo Ribeiro", as well as conducting residencies in schools for children and teens.
Quenia's Pump-Up Playlist