Noriko Hara

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 1, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 8, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 6, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 13, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 20, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 27, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 3, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 10, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 17, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 24, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 31, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Noriko

 Noriko Hara was born in Hiroshima and in addition to her early training in Japan she has studied with David Howard (NY) and Roger Roger Tully(London). She has performed as a soloist with the Matsuyama Ballet Company (Tokyo), Chicago Civic Ballet, and she appeared in the feature film Ballet Russes where she was coached by Frederic Franklin. Ms. Hara was the Director of Noriko Hara Ballet School in Hiroshima for 30 years--training young people in classical as well as other dance forms. She has taught and coached dancers at ABT Summer Intensive (1997-2003), and Studio Maestro (NY) and several of her students have won prizes in competitions such as Youth America Grand Prix. She is currently teaching at Logrea Dance Academy in Westchester and Hariyama Ballet in NYC.