Noibis Licea

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 26, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 2, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 9, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 23, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 1, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 15, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 20, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 22, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 26, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 3, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 24, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 31, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 28, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available