Noibis Licea

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Friday, February 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
(cancelled)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Noibis Licea (substitute)
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 11, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available