Noibis Licea

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 4, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 11, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 18, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 25, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 1, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 8, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 15, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 22, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 29, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 1, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
(cancelled)
Friday, July 6, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 8, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 13, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 20, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 3, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 5, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 17, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Noibis