Noibis Licea

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 24, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 31, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 28, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 26, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 31, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 2, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 7, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 9, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 14, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 21, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 23, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 28, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 30, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available