Noibis Licea

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, November 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, November 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 23, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, November 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 14, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 21, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 28, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available