Matthew Johnson Harris

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 2, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Matthew

Matthew Johnson Harris is a fitness instructor, dancer, choreographer, actor, and activist/volunteer in New York City. He primarily teaches ZUMBA, dance cardio, high intensity training, body conditioning, and indoor cycling classes. Though the formats vary, the energy and intention stays the same. You will sweat and burn a ton of calories, all while experiencing an escape that will lead to a self-image deeper than aesthetics. He has created multiple dance cardio and fitness classes that have been taught all over New York City. Matthew’s classes have been offered at Equinox, NYSC, Reebok Sports Club, The JCC, Flywheel, BeFitnyc, West End Fitness, Core Rhythm Fitness and many more. He is also a lead trainer on "HIIT Workouts” by The Emmy Nominated Team at Daily Burn.