Maguette Camara

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Friday, February 28, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 23, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 30, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 9, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 21, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 28, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 2, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 20, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 23, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 30, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 31, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 7, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 14, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 20, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 21, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 28, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 31, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Maguette

Maguette Camara is a recognized West African choreographer, musician and teacher based in New York City. Mr. Camara began his career with the Ballet Bougarabou Dance Company, and his extensive experience with this company allowed him to perform and present workshops in Morocco, Canada, Senegal and the United States. He has performed in diverse and impressive venues including The Lincoln Center Outdoor Concert Series, The Guggenheim Museum, The Rolling Stones World Tour, Epcot Center Disney World and The World Trade Center Jazz festival. As a faculty member at The Ailey School, Barnard College, Cathedral High School and Battery Park City Parks Conservancy, Maguette teaches both African dance and drum to all levels and all ages. Mr. Camara is also the artistic director and founder of the group Mane Kadang, which is guaranteed to set any stage on fire.