Maguette Camara

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Friday, June 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 2, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Maguette

Maguette Camara is a recognized West African choreographer, musician and teacher based in New York City. Mr. Camara began his career with the Ballet Bougarabou Dance Company, and his extensive experience with this company allowed him to perform and present workshops in Morocco, Canada, Senegal and the United States. He has performed in diverse and impressive venues including The Lincoln Center Outdoor Concert Series, The Guggenheim Museum, The Rolling Stones World Tour, Epcot Center Disney World and The World Trade Center Jazz festival. As a faculty member at The Ailey School, Barnard College, Cathedral High School and Battery Park City Parks Conservancy, Maguette teaches both African dance and drum to all levels and all ages. Mr. Camara is also the artistic director and founder of the group Mane Kadang, which is guaranteed to set any stage on fire.