Maguette Camara

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Monday, December 17, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 24, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
(cancelled)
Thursday, December 27, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
(cancelled)
Thursday, January 3, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Maguette

Maguette Camara is a recognized West African choreographer, musician and teacher based in New York City. Mr. Camara began his career with the Ballet Bougarabou Dance Company, and his extensive experience with this company allowed him to perform and present workshops in Morocco, Canada, Senegal and the United States. He has performed in diverse and impressive venues including The Lincoln Center Outdoor Concert Series, The Guggenheim Museum, The Rolling Stones World Tour, Epcot Center Disney World and The World Trade Center Jazz festival. As a faculty member at The Ailey School, Barnard College, Cathedral High School and Battery Park City Parks Conservancy, Maguette teaches both African dance and drum to all levels and all ages. Mr. Camara is also the artistic director and founder of the group Mane Kadang, which is guaranteed to set any stage on fire.