Kim Holmes

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Kim

   Kim D. Holmes, Actress, Liturgical dancer, Master Teacher, Choreographer, Founder and Artistic Director of the Universal Dance Movement, has been in the field of dance for over 20+ years. Influences from Ballet, Jazz, Modern, African, Hip Hop and House make her solos intriguing and keep you wanting more. Kim’s artistry, talent and skill are focused on the expression of movement to inspire people of all ages to love life and commit to living to the fullest.
Kim’s philosophy is “Dance is a world of movement which allows us to express all emotions and gives us a sense of ability to release, heal, and be free spirits.” There is no room for mediocrity, only Excellence!!!!!