Kim D. Holmes

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(cancelled)
Thursday, December 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(cancelled)
Thursday, January 2, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Kim D.

   Kim D. Holmes, Actress, Liturgical dancer, Master Teacher, Choreographer, Founder and Artistic Director of the Universal Dance Movement, has been in the field of dance for over 20+ years. Influences from Ballet, Jazz, Modern, African, Hip Hop and House make her solos intriguing and keep you wanting more. Kim’s artistry, talent and skill are focused on the expression of movement to inspire people of all ages to love life and commit to living to the fullest.
Kim’s philosophy is “Dance is a world of movement which allows us to express all emotions and gives us a sense of ability to release, heal, and be free spirits.” There is no room for mediocrity, only Excellence!!!!!