Kim D. Holmes

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hip Hop MOVES
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(cancelled)
Thursday, December 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(cancelled)
Thursday, January 2, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 4, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 11, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 25, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 1, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 8, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(cancelled)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 29, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 5, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 7, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 12, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 14, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 21, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 28, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 4, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 9, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 11, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(cancelled)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 25, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 2, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 9, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 16, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 21, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 23, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 30, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 6, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 13, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 20, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 27, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Kim D.

   Kim D. Holmes, Actress, Liturgical dancer, Master Teacher, Choreographer, Founder and Artistic Director of the Universal Dance Movement, has been in the field of dance for over 20+ years. Influences from Ballet, Jazz, Modern, African, Hip Hop and House make her solos intriguing and keep you wanting more. Kim’s artistry, talent and skill are focused on the expression of movement to inspire people of all ages to love life and commit to living to the fullest.
Kim’s philosophy is “Dance is a world of movement which allows us to express all emotions and gives us a sense of ability to release, heal, and be free spirits.” There is no room for mediocrity, only Excellence!!!!!