Katherine Jimenez

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Saturday, December 15, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 17, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, December 24, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
(cancelled)
Friday, December 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
(cancelled)
Friday, January 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 5, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 12, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 19, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 26, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 2, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 9, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 16, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 23, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 2, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 9, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 16, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 30, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 6, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 13, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 20, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 27, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 4, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 25, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Katherine

Born in New York City, Katherine began her dance training at The Ailey School in the Junior Division at a very young age. Soon after, she continued on scholarship at the Professional Performing Arts School and The Ailey School Pre-Professional Division.

While at Ailey, she had the opportunity to work with prominent teachers, choreographers, and dancers from around the world, though never forgetting her first love, Mambo. At the tender age of 7, she began training and studying with renowned masters on NY Style Mambo. After years of training and competing at world class competitions, she began to tour around the world performing and teaching Mambo workshops.

With over 10 years of experience, Katherine is able to break down complex patterns so that everyone can understand them while teaching traditional technique with contemporary style.