Katherine Jimenez

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Saturday, April 20, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
World Dance NY Style Mambo Workshop
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
World Dance NY Style Mambo Workshop
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
World Dance NY Style Mambo Workshop
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
World Dance NY Style Mambo Workshop
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
World Dance NY Style Mambo Workshop
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 25, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
World Dance NY Style Mambo Workshop
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
World Dance NY Style Mambo Workshop
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
World Dance NY Style Mambo Workshop
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 6, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 13, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 20, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 27, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 3, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 10, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 17, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 24, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 31, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Katherine

Born in New York City, Katherine began her dance training at The Ailey School in the Junior Division at a very young age. Soon after, she continued on scholarship at the Professional Performing Arts School and The Ailey School Pre-Professional Division.

While at Ailey, she had the opportunity to work with prominent teachers, choreographers, and dancers from around the world, though never forgetting her first love, Mambo. At the tender age of 7, she began training and studying with renowned masters on NY Style Mambo. After years of training and competing at world class competitions, she began to tour around the world performing and teaching Mambo workshops.

With over 10 years of experience, Katherine is able to break down complex patterns so that everyone can understand them while teaching traditional technique with contemporary style.