Karen Arceneaux

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Monday, April 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 4, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 5, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 5, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 7, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 11, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 12, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 12, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mother's Day Zumba!
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 12, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(cancelled)
Monday, May 14, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 18, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 19, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 21, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 25, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 26, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 26, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 28, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 1, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 2, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 2, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 4, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 8, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 9, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 9, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 11, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 15, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 16, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 16, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 18, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 22, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 23, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 25, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 29, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 30, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 30, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 2, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 6, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 7, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 7, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 9, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 14, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 16, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 21, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 21, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 28, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 30, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 3, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 4, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 4, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 6, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 11, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 11, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 13, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 18, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 20, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 25, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 25, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 27, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Karen

Karen received her B.F.A. in Choreographic Design from the University of Louisiana-Lafayette (ULL) and Master of Arts Degree in Organizational Management from the University of Phoenix. She has trained at the American Dance Festival in North Carolina, The Martha Graham School of Contemporary Dance and The Ailey School. After graduating from The Ailey School, Arceneaux worked as the Administrative Assistant to the School Director and B.F.A. Program Co-Director. She later served as the School Administrator from 1999-2004. Since 1999, she has choreographed for the annual Christmas concert at Saint Paul’s Church in New York, working with dancers from the Ailey/Fordham B.F.A. Program. She has also choreographed for ULL and various performance groups and school programs at The Ailey School. As the Founder/Artistic Director of Genesis Dance Company, L.L.C., her work has been presented throughout New York, Connecticut, Michigan, and South Carolina.

Arceneaux was featured in MORE magazine in a campaign called “Strong Suits”, celebrating the strength of women who use their bodies in professions such as dance, stunt work, and fitness. Dedicated to fitness and always enthused about creating new programs to help individuals reach their personal fitness goals, Arceneaux is a certified personal trainer, weight loss specialist, and TRX Suspension trainer. She is also a certified group fitness instructor and Zumba instructor. Never relenting in her mission to be an inspiration to others, Arceneaux teaches and trains privately in NYC and Long Island and has her own Elite Physique247 fitness class schedule in Long Island that is growing in popularity.