Karen Arceneaux

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Saturday, April 20, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 25, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 6, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 13, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 20, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 27, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 3, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 10, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 24, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 31, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Karen

Karen received her B.F.A. in Choreographic Design from the University of Louisiana-Lafayette (ULL) and Master of Arts Degree in Organizational Management from the University of Phoenix. She has trained at the American Dance Festival in North Carolina, The Martha Graham School of Contemporary Dance and The Ailey School. After graduating from The Ailey School, Arceneaux worked as the Administrative Assistant to the School Director and B.F.A. Program Co-Director. She later served as the School Administrator from 1999-2004. Since 1999, she has choreographed for the annual Christmas concert at Saint Paul’s Church in New York, working with dancers from the Ailey/Fordham B.F.A. Program. She has also choreographed for ULL and various performance groups and school programs at The Ailey School. As the Founder/Artistic Director of Genesis Dance Company, L.L.C., her work has been presented throughout New York, Connecticut, Michigan, and South Carolina.

Arceneaux was featured in MORE magazine in a campaign called “Strong Suits”, celebrating the strength of women who use their bodies in professions such as dance, stunt work, and fitness. Dedicated to fitness and always enthused about creating new programs to help individuals reach their personal fitness goals, Arceneaux is a certified personal trainer, weight loss specialist, and TRX Suspension trainer. She is also a certified group fitness instructor and Zumba instructor. Never relenting in her mission to be an inspiration to others, Arceneaux teaches and trains privately in NYC and Long Island and has her own Elite Physique247 fitness class schedule in Long Island that is growing in popularity.