Juan Rodriguez

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Monday, June 25, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 20, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 3, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 17, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 1, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 8, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 22, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 29, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 5, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 26, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 10, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 17, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 31, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Juan

Juan Antonio Rodriguez began his training as a scholarship student at The Ailey School under the direction of Dennis Jefferson where he received the Donna Wood Award. He furthered his studies achieving a Bachelors of Fine Arts from The Juilliard School. He went on to perform professionally with The Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater, Cedar Lake Contemporary Ballet, Complexions Contemporary Ballet, and has freelanced and guest with many others. Throughout his career he has had the privilege of performing works by Hans Van Manen, William Forsythe, Alonzo King, Alvin Ailey, Nicolo Fonte, Jodie Gates, Dwight Rhoden, Edwaard Liang, to name a few. He has choreographed for The Juilliard Dance Ensemble, The Juilliard Drama Department, Complexions Contemporary Ballet, The Ailey Resource Fund, Buglisi Dance Theater, and French Academie of Ballet. Juan Antonio has taught at the Steps Master Class Series, Peridance, Broadway Dance Center, Dance Theater of Harlem and at the Complexions Ballet summer intensives and is currently on faculty at The French Academie of Ballet under the direction of Francois Perrron.