Jose Ozuna

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 6, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 6, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 20, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 20, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 27, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 31, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 3, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 3, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 7, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 9, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 10, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 16, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 17, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 24, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 1, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 1, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(cancelled)
Thursday, July 5, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 7, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 8, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 8, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 15, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 15, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 22, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 29, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 4, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 5, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 5, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 9, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 11, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 12, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 16, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 18, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 19, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 19, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 26, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 30, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Jose

Jose Manuel Ozuna was born in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic and began his dancing career at the age of 16. Upon relocating to the USA, Jose received his certification as a Medical Assistant while continuing to dance. Member of the Contemporary internship program at the National Bellas Artes institution, he had the opportunity to work with Marianela Boan recognized as one of the most important artists of the contemporary cuban dance. He's also had the opportunity to work with Awilda Polanco winner of the Bienal of Cuba in 2005. His first big break came when hired to perform in the musical West Side Story, held in Santo Domingo by Carlos Veitia. Over the last years, Ozuna has participated in several productions such as Talentos y uncion, The Casandra, Amoi de bohio, Cosechando Ilusiones, MGR Fashion, Latin Fashion Week, musical Chicago by Jhon Kander in the Dominican Republic, Canto al Peru Negro and Puerto Rico Fua of Carlos Ferrari. He has been trained in Jazz, Modern Dance, Contemporary, Pilates, Afro Jazz and ballet.

Aside from his performance background, Ozuna has been working as a certified Fitness instructor for the past three years. It seemed like a natural progression and was right in line with his current artistic endeavors. With his medical background, artistic skills and now as a group fitness certified, Jose has found the perfect way to combine all these tools to offer his students a great environment to learn and enjoy his classes. Teach, train and transform lives is one of his main purpose.