Jose Ozuna

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, February 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, March 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 5, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 12, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 2, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 9, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 30, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 13, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 3, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 4, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 31, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Jose

Jose Manuel Ozuna was born in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic and began his dancing career at the age of 16. Upon relocating to the USA, Jose received his certification as a Medical Assistant while continuing to dance. Member of the Contemporary internship program at the National Bellas Artes institution, he had the opportunity to work with Marianela Boan recognized as one of the most important artists of the contemporary cuban dance. He's also had the opportunity to work with Awilda Polanco winner of the Bienal of Cuba in 2005. His first big break came when hired to perform in the musical West Side Story, held in Santo Domingo by Carlos Veitia. Over the last years, Ozuna has participated in several productions such as Talentos y uncion, The Casandra, Amoi de bohio, Cosechando Ilusiones, MGR Fashion, Latin Fashion Week, musical Chicago by Jhon Kander in the Dominican Republic, Canto al Peru Negro and Puerto Rico Fua of Carlos Ferrari. He has been trained in Jazz, Modern Dance, Contemporary, Pilates, Afro Jazz and ballet.

Aside from his performance background, Ozuna has been working as a certified Fitness instructor for the past three years. It seemed like a natural progression and was right in line with his current artistic endeavors. With his medical background, artistic skills and now as a group fitness certified, Jose has found the perfect way to combine all these tools to offer his students a great environment to learn and enjoy his classes. Teach, train and transform lives is one of his main purpose.