Jose Ozuna

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Friday, December 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 4, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 11, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 19, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 1, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 2, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 29, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 1, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 8, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 20, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 21, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 29, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 11, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 19, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 25, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 2, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 3, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 9, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 16, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 17, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 23, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 30, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 31, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 31, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 6, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 7, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 13, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 20, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 27, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Jose

Jose Manuel Ozuna was born in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic and began his dancing career at the age of 16. Upon relocating to the USA, Jose received his certification as a Medical Assistant while continuing to dance. Member of the Contemporary internship program at the National Bellas Artes institution, he had the opportunity to work with Marianela Boan recognized as one of the most important artists of the contemporary cuban dance. He's also had the opportunity to work with Awilda Polanco winner of the Bienal of Cuba in 2005. His first big break came when hired to perform in the musical West Side Story, held in Santo Domingo by Carlos Veitia. Over the last years, Ozuna has participated in several productions such as Talentos y uncion, The Casandra, Amoi de bohio, Cosechando Ilusiones, MGR Fashion, Latin Fashion Week, musical Chicago by Jhon Kander in the Dominican Republic, Canto al Peru Negro and Puerto Rico Fua of Carlos Ferrari. He has been trained in Jazz, Modern Dance, Contemporary, Pilates, Afro Jazz and ballet.

Aside from his performance background, Ozuna has been working as a certified Fitness instructor for the past three years. It seemed like a natural progression and was right in line with his current artistic endeavors. With his medical background, artistic skills and now as a group fitness certified, Jose has found the perfect way to combine all these tools to offer his students a great environment to learn and enjoy his classes. Teach, train and transform lives is one of his main purpose.