Jonathan Lee

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Saturday, August 1, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 8, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 15, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 20, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 22, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 27, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 29, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Jonathan

Jonathan Lee has worked with various recording artists including Grammy Award winners Madonna, Gloria Estefan, Mariah Carey, Britney Spears, Tracy Chapman, and Joe as a backup singer, dancer, and choreographer. His Film/TV credits include Fish, Chapelle’s Show, The WB Morning Show, ABC News Now, The View, and Guiding Light. Theatre credits include Once On This Island, The Wiz, West Side Story, The King & I, and Miss Saigon. He has choreographed and performed with networks such as Disney, MTV, Nickelodeon, and VH1 as well as soft drink giants Coca-Cola and Pepsi . Jonathan has also been seen or heard in several commercials, recordings, and print ads for Verizon Wireless, NIKE, Optimum Online, Texas Instruments, Wendy's and WeeBee Tunes. Currently Jonathan is working on his solo debut album and teaches Hip-Hop at Alvin Ailey, Steps on Broadway and Dance New Amsterdam in NYC. Recently Jonathan has been featured in Time Out NY, Dance Magazine, Dance Spirit Magazine, and Dance Teacher Magazine.