Jonathan Lee

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 14, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 21, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 28, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 4, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 9, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 11, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 16, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 18, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 25, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 30, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, September 1, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, September 8, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 13, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, September 15, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, September 22, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, September 29, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 4, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, October 6, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 11, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, October 13, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, October 20, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, October 27, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 3, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 10, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 17, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 22, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 24, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 1, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 8, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 13, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 15, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 20, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 22, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 29, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 5, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 12, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 19, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 26, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Jonathan

Jonathan Lee has worked with various recording artists including Grammy Award winners Madonna, Gloria Estefan, Mariah Carey, Britney Spears, Tracy Chapman, and Joe as a backup singer, dancer, and choreographer. His Film/TV credits include Fish, Chapelle’s Show, The WB Morning Show, ABC News Now, The View, and Guiding Light. Theatre credits include Once On This Island, The Wiz, West Side Story, The King & I, and Miss Saigon. He has choreographed and performed with networks such as Disney, MTV, Nickelodeon, and VH1 as well as soft drink giants Coca-Cola and Pepsi . Jonathan has also been seen or heard in several commercials, recordings, and print ads for Verizon Wireless, NIKE, Optimum Online, Texas Instruments, Wendy's and WeeBee Tunes. Currently Jonathan is working on his solo debut album and teaches Hip-Hop at Alvin Ailey, Steps on Broadway and Dance New Amsterdam in NYC. Recently Jonathan has been featured in Time Out NY, Dance Magazine, Dance Spirit Magazine, and Dance Teacher Magazine.