Jonathan Lee

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 14, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(cancelled)
Thursday, December 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 28, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(cancelled)
Thursday, January 2, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 4, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 11, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 25, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 1, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 8, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 29, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 5, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 7, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 12, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 14, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 21, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 28, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 4, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 9, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 11, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 25, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 2, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 9, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 16, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 21, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 23, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 30, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 6, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 13, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 20, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 27, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Jonathan

Jonathan Lee has worked with various recording artists including Grammy Award winners Madonna, Gloria Estefan, Mariah Carey, Britney Spears, Tracy Chapman, and Joe as a backup singer, dancer, and choreographer. His Film/TV credits include Fish, Chapelle’s Show, The WB Morning Show, ABC News Now, The View, and Guiding Light. Theatre credits include Once On This Island, The Wiz, West Side Story, The King & I, and Miss Saigon. He has choreographed and performed with networks such as Disney, MTV, Nickelodeon, and VH1 as well as soft drink giants Coca-Cola and Pepsi . Jonathan has also been seen or heard in several commercials, recordings, and print ads for Verizon Wireless, NIKE, Optimum Online, Texas Instruments, Wendy's and WeeBee Tunes. Currently Jonathan is working on his solo debut album and teaches Hip-Hop at Alvin Ailey, Steps on Broadway and Dance New Amsterdam in NYC. Recently Jonathan has been featured in Time Out NY, Dance Magazine, Dance Spirit Magazine, and Dance Teacher Magazine.