Jonathan Lee

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 5, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 10, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 12, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 19, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 26, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 31, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 2, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 7, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 9, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 16, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 23, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 30, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 5, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 7, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 14, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 21, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 28, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 4, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 9, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 11, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 16, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 18, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 25, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 30, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Jonathan

Jonathan Lee has worked with various recording artists including Grammy Award winners Madonna, Gloria Estefan, Mariah Carey, Britney Spears, Tracy Chapman, and Joe as a backup singer, dancer, and choreographer. His Film/TV credits include Fish, Chapelle’s Show, The WB Morning Show, ABC News Now, The View, and Guiding Light. Theatre credits include Once On This Island, The Wiz, West Side Story, The King & I, and Miss Saigon. He has choreographed and performed with networks such as Disney, MTV, Nickelodeon, and VH1 as well as soft drink giants Coca-Cola and Pepsi . Jonathan has also been seen or heard in several commercials, recordings, and print ads for Verizon Wireless, NIKE, Optimum Online, Texas Instruments, Wendy's and WeeBee Tunes. Currently Jonathan is working on his solo debut album and teaches Hip-Hop at Alvin Ailey, Steps on Broadway and Dance New Amsterdam in NYC. Recently Jonathan has been featured in Time Out NY, Dance Magazine, Dance Spirit Magazine, and Dance Teacher Magazine.