Jeffrey Bynum

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Jeffrey

Jeffrey Bynum was born in Washington DC, where he began training at the Jones & Haywood School of Ballet and Duke Ellington High School for the Performing & Visual Arts.

After graduation, Jeffrey relocated to NYC to study at The Ailey School and Dance Theater of Harlem. Mr. Bynum has worked with Philadanco, Dance Theater of Harlem and New York Contemporary Dance Company as well as several Broadway and Off-Broadway shows.

Currently Jeffrey is on faculty at the Ailey School and is a Teaching Artist with Ailey Arts in Education, New York City Ballet, ABT Arts outreach, and NJPAC Arts in Education programs.