Jeffrey Bynum

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Jeffrey

Jeffrey Bynum was born in Washington DC, where he began training at the Jones & Haywood School of Ballet and Duke Ellington High School for the Performing & Visual Arts.

After graduation, Jeffrey relocated to NYC to study at The Ailey School and Dance Theater of Harlem. Mr. Bynum has worked with Philadanco, Dance Theater of Harlem and New York Contemporary Dance Company as well as several Broadway and Off-Broadway shows.

Currently Jeffrey is on faculty at the Ailey School and is a Teaching Artist with Ailey Arts in Education, New York City Ballet, ABT Arts outreach, and NJPAC Arts in Education programs.