Irini Res

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 10, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 17, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 24, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 31, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 7, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 14, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 21, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 28, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 5, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 12, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 19, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 26, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 2, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 9, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 16, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 23, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 30, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Irini

Irini Res has been in the fitness industry for 40 years. She has taught at many different schools, shalas, and gyms and has a wide range of experience in many areas of fitness. She first discovered Ashtanga (Power) yoga in 1999. Irini practiced Mysore Yoga for many years at Karma Yoga Center and The Ashtanga Yoga Center.
Ashtanga yoga is a way of life for Irini - doing yoga makes everything else you do better. Joined the Ailey Extension in 2009.