Irini Res

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 6, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 13, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 20, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 27, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 3, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 10, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 17, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 24, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 1, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(cancelled)
Sunday, July 8, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 15, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 22, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 29, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 5, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 12, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 19, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 26, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Irini

Irini Res has been in the fitness industry for 30 years. She has taught at many different schools, shalas, and gyms and has a wide range of experience in many areas of fitness. She first discovered Ashtanga (Power) yoga 12 years ago. Irini practiced Mysore Yoga for 4 years at Karma Yoga Center and The Ashtanga Yoga Center. Ashtanga yoga is a way of life for Irini. She has been a Ashtanga (Power) yoga instructor at Gold’s gym NYC for the past 10 years.