Fernando Carrillo

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Monday, February 24, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 23, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 30, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 9, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 21, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 8, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 15, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 2, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 6, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 9, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 13, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 20, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 23, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 27, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, July 30, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 3, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 6, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 10, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 17, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 20, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 24, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 27, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 31, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Fernando

Fernando Carrillo (Los Angeles, CA), began his dance training at the State University of Los Angeles. Moved to NYC and trained at the Ailey School. He has performed with Ailey II, Ballet Hispanico of New York, Broadway's 1st national tour of The Lion King, Chippendales of NY, Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines. Performed at Carnegie Hall with Jessye Norman (choreography by Milton Myers). Has worked with Hinton Battle in "Bronx Casket" (musical workshop) and "Louis -The Movie" (motion picture). Fernando is currently an instructor at the Ailey School, STEPS on Broadway and NYU's musical theatre program CAP21. He is a proud member of AGMA, SAG and ACTOR'S EQUITY.