Fernando Carrillo

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Thursday, July 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Horton Performance Workshop with Fernando Carillo
Monday, July 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Horton Performance Workshop with Fernando Carillo
Monday, August 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 11, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Horton Performance Workshop with Fernando Carillo
Monday, August 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 18, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Horton Performance Workshop with Fernando Carillo
Monday, August 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, December 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 2, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Fernando

Fernando Carrillo (Los Angeles, CA), began his dance training at the State University of Los Angeles. Moved to NYC and trained at the Ailey School. He has performed with Ailey II, Ballet Hispanico of New York, Broadway's 1st national tour of The Lion King, Chippendales of NY, Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines. Performed at Carnegie Hall with Jessye Norman (choreography by Milton Myers). Has worked with Hinton Battle in "Bronx Casket" (musical workshop) and "Louis -The Movie" (motion picture). Fernando is currently an instructor at the Ailey School, STEPS on Broadway and NYU's musical theatre program CAP21. He is a proud member of AGMA, SAG and ACTOR'S EQUITY.