Donna Flagg

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, December 1, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available