Donna Flagg

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 9, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 23, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 30, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 25, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available