Dawn Hillen

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 3, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
(cancelled)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
(cancelled)
Friday, November 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
(cancelled)
Saturday, November 24, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 1, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 8, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 15, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
(cancelled)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
(cancelled)
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 21, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
(cancelled)
Saturday, December 22, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
(cancelled)
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
(cancelled)
Thursday, December 27, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
(cancelled)
Saturday, December 29, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
(cancelled)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
(cancelled)
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, February 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
(cancelled)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
(cancelled)
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
(cancelled)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 2, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 6, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
(cancelled)
Thursday, April 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
(cancelled)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
(cancelled)
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 4, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Ballet IV-4 (JrDiv)
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
PPAS Ballet B
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Dawn

A master ballet teacher, Dawn has extensive experience with adult beginners and has a fun and unique approach to teaching. As Dawn says, "My mother and I became ballet dancers together! I was 9 years old, she was 31 and we went to classes together. The school we attended had a professional company and after training hard, we eventually performed in The Nutcracker and toured with the company throughout the Pacific Northwest. I’ve witnessed firsthand what it takes for an adult to realize the dream of becoming a ballet dancer. This gives me a different perspective than most dance teachers—I believe adults can do it well because I have seen it done!" Dawn has been instrumental in training adult beginners who are new to every aspect of ballet, including pointe. Under her guidance, students achieve technical proficiency and clarity, as well as an ease and fluidity in their dancing. She has been on the permanent faculties of some of the largest dance studios in NYC for more than 25 years. She has taught master classes and performed with dance companies across the United Stated and in Europe as well as performing on the theatrical stage and in independent films. Most recently, she appeared in Buglisi Dance Theater’s The Table of Silence at Lincoln Center.