Christopher Jackson

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 6, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 27, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 3, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 10, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 17, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 24, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 3, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 10, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 17, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 24, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 7, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 5, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 12, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 26, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 2, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 9, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 23, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 30, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Christopher

Christopher Jackson began dancing at The Stairway of the Stars Dance Studio and is a graduate of The Chicago Academy of the Arts. He has danced for Ailey ll (junior company) and the main company Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater under the direction of Judith Jamison. He was a part of the broadway national tour of Disney’s The Lion King where he also played the role of “Ed”. Mr. Jackson has performed in the 40th anniversary of Broadway’s The Wiz for Gypsy of The Year and has performed for the President of the United States Barack Obama. He is currently the dance captain and Associate Artistic Director for The Victory Dance Project and also teaches at the prestigious Dance Theater of Harlem & Stage Door Connections. Mr. Jackson has judged for Revolution Dance Competition, Fierce Dance Challenge and National Dance Showcase where he is judge and Master of Ceremonies. He is excited to be on faculty at the Ailey Extension.