Becky Brown

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Voice and Visions Contemporary Workshop with Becky Brown
Saturday, October 12, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Voice and Visions Contemporary Workshop with Becky Brown
Saturday, October 19, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Voice and Visions Contemporary Workshop with Becky Brown
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Voice and Visions Contemporary Workshop with Becky Brown
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 23, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, November 30, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 14, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, December 28, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 4, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 11, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, January 25, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Becky

Becky Brown is from England. She completed her dance training at the Laban Centre, London, went on to be a member of Transitions Dance Company, and then continued her training in Canada. Becky was a member of Loop Dance Company for 12 years and worked as a freelance teacher, choreographer and dancer in England. She has extensive teaching experience at University level, lecturing on Dance Degree and Performing Arts Degree courses in the UK. Becky trained in the Limón technique on the Professional Studies Program and the Limón Teachers Program at the Limón Institute, NYC. She is currently the Program Manager for the Limón Institute and on faculty at The Ailey School, Ballet Hispanico, Ballet Tech and the Limón School at Peridance Capezio Center.