Becky Brown

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Saturday, February 29, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, March 28, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 4, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 11, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, April 25, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 2, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 9, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 16, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 23, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, May 30, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 6, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 13, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 20, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, June 27, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 18, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, July 25, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 1, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 8, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 15, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 22, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Saturday, August 29, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Becky

Becky Brown is from England. She completed her dance training at the Laban Centre, London, went on to be a member of Transitions Dance Company, and then continued her training in Canada. Becky was a member of Loop Dance Company for 12 years and worked as a freelance teacher, choreographer and dancer in England. She has extensive teaching experience at University level, lecturing on Dance Degree and Performing Arts Degree courses in the UK. Becky trained in the Limón technique on the Professional Studies Program and the Limón Teachers Program at the Limón Institute, NYC. She is currently the Program Manager for the Limón Institute and on faculty at The Ailey School, Ballet Hispanico, Ballet Tech and the Limón School at Peridance Capezio Center.