Aya Kaneko

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Aya Kaneko (substitute)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available