Antonio Jefferson

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
(cancelled)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
(cancelled)
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Antonio

Washington, DC native Antonio “Tony” Jefferson is an arts and fitness enthusiast and connoisseur with over 15 years of experience. Antonio’s training started with hip-hop and jazz and quickly expanded to many other styles. He is trained in disciplines ranging from modern and theater to gymnastics, kickboxing and everything in between. Tony has trained, performed, choreographed and taught throughout the US and abroad, including the honor of performances at the White House, the B.E.T. Awards, Library of Congress, and for Cirque du Soliel, NIKE, GQ, Good Morning America, Jay Z's Rocawear and the National Tour of Flashdance the Musical, to name a few. Antonio’s passion for human movement extends beyond dance. As a nationally certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, Tony has had the opportunity to help individuals from all walks of life reach and exceed personal health and fitness goals in the US and abroad. His undergraduate studies in dance, kinesiology, sports medicine and nutrition have given him a clear understanding and unique approach to both fitness and dance. After a 4 year dance hiatus, Antonio decided to relocate to New York in June of 2011 to further pursue his career in the arts. He has since had the opportunity to study, train and perform with renowned choreographers and instructors and educate many on dance and fitness. He currently teaches throughout NYC and is a member of Jamie J & Co. and Rhapsody James’ Motivating Excellence.