Antonio Jefferson

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hip Hop Fusion Performance Workshop with Antonio Jefferson
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hip Hop Fusion Performance Workshop with Antonio Jefferson
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hip Hop Fusion Performance Workshop with Antonio Jefferson
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hip Hop Fusion Performance Workshop with Antonio Jefferson
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
(cancelled)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
(cancelled)
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Antonio

Washington, DC native Antonio “Tony” Jefferson is an arts and fitness enthusiast and connoisseur with over 15 years of experience. Antonio’s training started with hip-hop and jazz and quickly expanded to many other styles. He is trained in disciplines ranging from modern and theater to gymnastics, kickboxing and everything in between. Tony has trained, performed, choreographed and taught throughout the US and abroad, including the honor of performances at the White House, the B.E.T. Awards, Library of Congress, and for Cirque du Soliel, NIKE, GQ, Good Morning America, Jay Z's Rocawear and the National Tour of Flashdance the Musical, to name a few. Antonio’s passion for human movement extends beyond dance. As a nationally certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, Tony has had the opportunity to help individuals from all walks of life reach and exceed personal health and fitness goals in the US and abroad. His undergraduate studies in dance, kinesiology, sports medicine and nutrition have given him a clear understanding and unique approach to both fitness and dance. After a 4 year dance hiatus, Antonio decided to relocate to New York in June of 2011 to further pursue his career in the arts. He has since had the opportunity to study, train and perform with renowned choreographers and instructors and educate many on dance and fitness. He currently teaches throughout NYC and is a member of Jamie J & Co. and Rhapsody James’ Motivating Excellence.