Anna Lederfeind

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, December 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, December 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, January 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, January 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, February 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, February 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 9, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 20, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 23, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 30, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 25, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 31, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Anna

Originally from Belgium, Anna was accepted at age seven to the Conservatoire de la Danse directed by Maurice Béjart, and studied with Jacques Saussin, and Dolores Laga. She attended The Royal Ballet School in London where she achieved the Intermediate Level Cecchetti Syllabus with Honors and studied with Nancy Kilgour, Patricia Linton and David Gladstone. She was chosen to study with Nikita Gsovsky at the School of Academic Russian Ballet in Hamburg with a syllabus based on Vaganova and Pushkin.
Anna has performed as a principal dancer for Theatre Royal de la Monnaie in Brussels, and at Royal Theaters in Aachen, Lubeck and Hamburg, Germany.
She has also been a guest ballet teacher at The Martha Graham School of Contemporary Dance; Director of graded level ballet at American Youth Dance Theater in NYC, and taught intermediate and advanced Ballet at Coupe Theater Studio in Nanuet, NY.
Currently Anna teaches at the Ailey School and a faculty member for the Professional Performing Arts School.
Additionally, Anna is an ABT® (American Ballet Theatre) Certified Teacher, having successfully completed the ABT® Teacher Training – Primary through Level 7 and Partnering of the ABT® National Training Curriculum. After successfully presenting her students for examination, she became an ABT® Affiliate Teacher in 2010. Her recent certification is in Levels 1-5 with the Bolshoi Ballet Academy Teacher Program
In her popular class Body Ballet®, she uses unique Ballet Barre exercises with cardio strength-building techniques adapted from those practiced by professional dancers to maintain their fitness and long, lean bodies. The Body Ballet® program is a great tool that gets the body fit; whether it is for Ballet, any style of dance as well as overall health.