Anna Lederfeind

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Friday, February 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, February 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, March 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, March 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, March 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, April 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, May 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, June 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, July 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Sunday, August 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sign Up Not Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Anna

Originally from Belgium, Anna was accepted at age seven to the Conservatoire de la Danse directed by Maurice Béjart, and studied with Jacques Saussin, and Dolores Laga. She attended The Royal Ballet School in London where she achieved the Intermediate Level Cecchetti Syllabus with Honors and studied with Nancy Kilgour, Patricia Linton and David Gladstone. She was chosen to study with Nikita Gsovsky at the School of Academic Russian Ballet in Hamburg with a syllabus based on Vaganova and Pushkin.
Anna has performed as a principal dancer for Theatre Royal de la Monnaie in Brussels, and at Royal Theaters in Aachen, Lubeck and Hamburg, Germany.
She has also been a guest ballet teacher at The Martha Graham School of Contemporary Dance; Director of graded level ballet at American Youth Dance Theater in NYC, and taught intermediate and advanced Ballet at Coupe Theater Studio in Nanuet, NY.
Currently Anna teaches at the Ailey School and a faculty member for the Professional Performing Arts School.
Additionally, Anna is an ABT® (American Ballet Theatre) Certified Teacher, having successfully completed the ABT® Teacher Training – Primary through Level 7 and Partnering of the ABT® National Training Curriculum. After successfully presenting her students for examination, she became an ABT® Affiliate Teacher in 2010. Her recent certification is in Levels 1-5 with the Bolshoi Ballet Academy Teacher Program
In her popular class Body Ballet®, she uses unique Ballet Barre exercises with cardio strength-building techniques adapted from those practiced by professional dancers to maintain their fitness and long, lean bodies. The Body Ballet® program is a great tool that gets the body fit; whether it is for Ballet, any style of dance as well as overall health.