Ana Marie Forsythe

Instructor

Upcoming Classes

Date
Time
Class
Instructor
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
(cancelled)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
(cancelled)
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:50 AM
Horton IIA
Sign Up Not Available

Get to Know Ana Marie

Ms. Forsythe began her professional career at the age of 14 performing with Garden State Ballet and with the Joyce Trisler Modern Dance Company. She was also a leading dancer with the Sophie Maslow Dance Company. She is an expert in the Lester Horton Technique and has co-authored the only book documenting this important American modern dance technique. She is also the Artistic Director of three videos which continue the documentation of the Horton Technique. She has taught national and internationally and has been Co-Director of the Ailey/Fordham BFA Program since 2002.